You are here

Zone Information

Current NWM Zone Committee consist of these members
Zone Co-Ordinator - Peter Mylonas - Winston Hills LAC
Zone Secretary - Jenny Glover - Hills District LAC
Zone Treasurer - Simon Nicola - Winston Hills LAC
Officer of Officials - Ray Rainer - Hills District LAC
Computer Officer - Ken Poole - Kings Langley LAC
Safety Officer - Peter Wigley - Hills District LAC

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer